Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G960FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:18:37 +0000 18339707
A202FXXU3BTC7 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:49:37 +0000 18183474
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867