Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
J400FXXS5BTC2 9 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 13:12:12 +0000 16827271
F700FXXU1ATC9 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:02:18 +0000 18134971
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
A720FXXU8CSJ2 8.0.0 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:22:24 +0000 13961374
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
T385DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:12:51 +0000 16521006
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867