Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G611MUBS6CTC1 9 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:45:43 +0000 17123432
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G930FXXS8ETCN 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:39:36 +0000 15877854
G935FXXS8ETCN 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:42:29 +0000 15877854
A105MUBU4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +0000 16180766
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
G611MUBS3CSK1 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:00:58 +0000 15922581
A207MUBU1ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:49:29 +0000 16781996
N9600ZHS4CSK4 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:16:30 +0000 16705343
J610GUBS4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:38 +0000 15820665