Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J3308ZMU3CSK2 9 Android Mon, 11 Nov 2019 08:23:24 +0000 16655309
G9608ZMU6CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:44:10 +0000 17051617
G9708ZMS2ASJU 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:38:49 +0000 16886936
N9508ZMS5DSJ2 9 Android Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:57:04 +0000 16246896
A3058ZMU1ASI1 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:20:37 +0000 16131429
G9608ZMU6CSJ2 9 Android Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:41:39 +0000 17051617
G9608ZMU5CSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:11:33 +0000 16829018
A5108ZMS4CSI1 7.1.1 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 03:14:59 +0000 15049945
G8858ZMU3BSH5 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:47:53 +0000 16772829
G9608ZMU5CSH6 9 Android Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:19:42 +0000 16702606
G9608ZMU2ARE6 8.0.0 Android Fri, 18 May 2018 06:51:17 +0000 13120185
G9608ZMU3ARK1 8.0.0 Android Wed, 07 Nov 2018 10:42:26 +0000 14724566