Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
A305GUBU4ATB7 9 Android Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:21:12 +0000 16512769
A107MUBS4ATC5 9 Android Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000 17425361
N770FXXU2ATC1 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:20:19 +0000 17592480
A105MUBU4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +0000 16180766
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
G955FXXS6DSK7 9 Android Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:49:04 +0000 16626841
G950FXXS6DSK7 9 Android Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:56:16 +0000 16626841
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867