Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105MUBU4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +0000 16180766
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A207MUBU1ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:49:29 +0000 16781996
J720MUBS7BSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:12:45 +0000 16353183
A605GNUBS6BSK3 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:10:25 +0000 15574486
N9600ZHS4CSK4 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:16:30 +0000 16705343
J720MUBU6BSI2 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:27:20 +0000 16353183
G610MUBU6CSJ1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:13:30 +0000 14381225
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
J610GUBS4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:38 +0000 15820665