Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
A730FXXU6CSJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:27:42 +0000 16903921
A520FXXSCCSJE 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:25:01 +0000 13712092
A600GNUBU6BSJA 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:03:22 +0000 16322431
T385MUBU3CSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:18:43 +0000 16521006
N9600ZHS4CSK3 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:33:19 +0000 16705343
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
T380DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:28:08 +0000 16521006
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
T385MUBS3BSD1 8.1.0 Android Wed, 03 Apr 2019 22:01:51 +0000 14281730