Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS2ATC3 10 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:42:20 +0000 17592480
N770FXXU2ATC1 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:20:19 +0000 17592480
J400MUBU5BSL2 9 Android Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:43:07 +0000 16827271
G985FXXU1ATCH 10 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:28:02 +0000 18186339
A307GUBS4ATB5 9 Android Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:32:42 +0000 17077831
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
A107MUBS4ATC5 9 Android Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000 17425361
G930FXXS8ETCI 8.0.0 Android Mon, 09 Mar 2020 21:25:11 +0000 14639187
G935FXXS8ETCI 8.0.0 Android Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:36:16 +0000 14639075
A305GUBS4ATC6 9 Android Sat, 14 Mar 2020 01:27:12 +0000 16512769
N970FXXS2BTA7 10 Android Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:20:11 +0000 17459961
A505GUBS4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:40:00 +0000 16641116