Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505GUBS4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:40:00 +0000 16641116
A920FXXS2BSJ6 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:54:26 +0000 15750403
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
A530FXXU7CSH4 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +0000 16572992
A505GUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:32:46 +0000 16641116
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
J810MUBU2BSG2 9 Android Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:01:27 +0000 15762682
A920FXXU2BSG7 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:50:11 +0000 15750403
J600GUBS4BSI5 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:54:47 +0000 15711080
J400MUBS4BSI2 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:23:17 +0000 15637345
A305GUBS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:55:33 +0000 16512769