Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G977NKSU2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:53:32 +0000 17107778
T380DXU3CSK2 9 Android Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:44:25 +0000 17035334
A505NKSS3ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 14:34:41 +0000 16815425
A920NKSU2BSK2 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:40:59 +0000 17162350
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
J600NKOU3BSJ3 9 Android Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:54:31 +0000 17091808
T835NKOU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:26:32 +0000 17096871
T595NKOU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:47:02 +0000 17136642
A305NKSU2ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:27:05 +0000 17098008
T825N0KOU3CSJ4 9 Android Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:54:39 +0000 16530048
N976NKSU1ASJF 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:24:54 +0000 17064707
G975NKSU3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:06:17 +0000 17063867