Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
G965FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:02:31 +0000 17174122
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A405FNXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:58:59 +0000 16762587
J530FXXU5CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:21:24 +0000 16642474
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
A202FXXS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:02:48 +0000 16308935
J415FNXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:16:26 +0000 16316485
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963