Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G610FDDS1CSI2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:44:27 +0000 14381225
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
J810FJXU4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:32:28 +0000 16979002
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A260FXXU3ASI5 8.1.0 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:49:41 +0000 15641782
T595JXU4BSI2 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30:56 +0000 16410541
J510FXXU3BSI2 7.1.1 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:19:32 +0000 12476963