Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307FNXXS2ASK7 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:07:24 +0000 16657552
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
T595XXU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:14:02 +0000 17136642
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470