Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
A305FDDU3ASK3 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:05:01 +0000 17281663
J610FXXU3BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:43:13 +0000 16927352
A105FDDU3ASK1 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:52:21 +0000 16158356
A720FXXU8CSJ2 8.0.0 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:22:24 +0000 13961374
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A920FXXU2BSK3 9 Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:16:29 +0000 16813757
T385DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:12:51 +0000 16521006
A260GDDU3ASJ1 8.1.0 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 06:21:40 +0000 15641782