Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FDDU4BTC9 10 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 02:46:42 +0000 18098116
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A750FXXU4CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:10 +0000 18057978
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
J400FXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:58:48 +0000 16827271
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474