Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
A520FXXSBCSJ7 8.0.0 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:09:54 +0000 13670986
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
G950FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:40:51 +0000 16626841
G935FXXS6ESH5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:08:27 +0000 14843133
G930FXXS6ESH5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:01:23 +0000 14843133
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
T819XXS2BSG1 7.0 Android Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:53:32 +0000 14953299
A720FXXU8CSF1 8.0.0 Android 14.06.2019 16235139