Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600GUBU6CTC8 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:43:19 +0000 18169284
J720MUBS9BTC2 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:55:05 +0000 16353183
A505GUBU5BTC8 10 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:56:12 +0000 18098116
J730GUBSACTC5 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:41:31 +0000 16068741
A305GUBU4BTC8 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:31:21 +0000 18228805
M205MUBS3BSK1 9 Android Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:38:56 +0000 16556284
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
N950FXXS8DSK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:39:15 +0000 16983991
T395UBU6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:27:29 +0000 17225702
T510XXU2ASJD 9 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:57:29 +0000 16611318
F900FXXS2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:17:35 +0000 16923327
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452