Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
A105GDXU7ATB1 9 Android Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:23:45 +0000 16158356
J610GUBU4BSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:18:32 +0000 16811749
A107FXXU3ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:16:19 +0000 17228433
J610GUBU3BSJ3 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:36:20 +0000 16811749
A107FXXU3ASI4 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:20:47 +0000 16947529
A205GNDXU3ASJ4 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:54:20 +0000 16904543
A305GNDXU2ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:09:34 +0000 17036632
A505GNDXU3ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 04:12:27 +0000 16641116
A520FXXSBCSJ2 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:39:43 +0000 13712092
A305GNDXU2ASI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:34:04 +0000 16525468
A205GNDXU3ASI7 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:26:27 +0000 16904543