Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G975U1UEU3DTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:49:12 +0000 18242889
G973U1UEU3DTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:50:11 +0000 18242889
T380DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:28:08 +0000 16521006
A600UUES4BSK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 07:56:44 +0000 15929904
N975U1UEU2ASJC 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:18:38 +0000 16989516
T720XXU1ASJ5 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:19:57 +0000 16982790
N960U1UES3CSJ1 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:14:39 +0000 16352588
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
A505U1UES3ASJ3 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:56:23 +0000 16619022
N975U1UES2ASJ8 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:27:00 +0000 16989516
G970U1UES2BSIV 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:40:46 +0000 16886901