Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXU3CTCA 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:02:41 +0000 18246528
G611MTVJS4CTC3 9 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:03:35 +0000 17074125
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G9600ZHS6DTB4 10 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:32:11 +0000 17746684
J410GUBS1ATD2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:28:52 +0000 14467434
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A605GNUBS6BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:43:30 +0000 15574486
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A730FXXU6CSJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:27:42 +0000 16903921